Frights and Bites : Fangs! Scream! Zombie!, Paperback / softback Book

Frights and Bites : Fangs! Scream! Zombie! Paperback / softback

Illustrated by David Roberts

Part of the Dirty Bertie series



A Dirty Bertie collection to delight his legions of fans who revel in his revolting ways!

Featuring nine stories from FANGS!, SCREAM! and ZOMBIE!


  • Format: Paperback / softback
  • Pages: 288 pages
  • Publisher: Little Tiger Press Group
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Humorous
  • ISBN: 9781847159588



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Alan MacDonald   |  View all

Also in the Dirty Bertie series   |  View all