Adam-2, Paperback / softback Book

Adam-2 Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

With incredible twists and turns and an action-packed story, this is a thrilling, unputdownable adventure. The robot Adam-2 has been locked in the basement of a lost building for over two hundred years - until one day he is discovered by two children, and emerges into a world ruined by a civil war between humans and advanced intelligence. Hunted by both sides, Adam discovers that he holds the key to the war, and the power to end it - to destroy one side and save the other.

But which side is right?Surrounded by enemies who want to use him, and allies who mistrust him, Adam must decide who - and what - he really is. From the author of the highly-acclaimed Orion Lost, Adam-2 is an exciting and hugely gripping science fiction thriller - perfect for fans of Eoin Colfer, Anthony Horowitz, and Philip Reeve. "Brilliant - one of the best middle grade books I've read this year ...

Action, tension, a marvellous mix of characters, and incredibly thought-provoking while being huge fun to read.

What more could you want?" - Jennifer Killick, author of Crater Lake

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.94

Information