Specialist Presents Alborosie & Friends, CD / Album Cd

Specialist Presents Alborosie & Friends CD / Album

by Alborosie


Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Waan the Herb (Feat. Mykal Rose)
  2. Celebration (Feat. Gentleman)
  3. Stepping Out (Feat. Steel Pulse)
  4. I Surrender to Your Love (Feat. Ieye)
  5. Money (Feat. Horace Andy)
  6. Tribal War (Feat. Luciano)
  7. Burning and Looting (Feat. Kymani Marley)
  8. One Sound (Feat. Gramps Morgan)
  9. Is This Love (Feat. Zoe)
  10. Outer-national Herb (Feat. The Tamlins)
  11. Mediation (Feat. Sizzla)
  12. Precious (Feat. Ranking Joe)
  13. Natural Mystic (Feat. Kymani Marley)
Disc 2
  1. Guess Who's Coming to Dinner (Feat. Black Uhuru)
  2. Ganja Dan (Feat. Jah Sun)
  3. Marathon (Feat. Spiritual)
  4. Mama She Don't Like You (Feat. Ieye)
  5. Can't Let You Go (Feat. Nikki Burt)
  6. Calling (Feat. Mykal Rose)
  7. Life (Feat. Jah Cure)
  8. Blessings (Feat. Etana)
  9. Informa (Feat. Lady Ann)
  10. I Can't Stand It (Feat. Dennis Brown)
  11. Murderer (Feat. Busy Signal)
  12. Streets (Feat. Kymani Marley)


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: VP Records
  • Genre: Reggae
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0054645701624


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK