The Midnight Unicorn, Paperback / softback Book

The Midnight Unicorn Paperback / softback

Part of the Dark Unicorns series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

An epic unicorn fairy tale filled with adventure, magic and a fight like no other... In a faraway kingdom, two girls live separate lives. Growing up in the wilderness of the west, Alette is the daughter of a sorcerer.

In the warmth of the east, Audrey is the daughter of a baker.

The girls could not be more different... and yet something draws them together. Are they connected by the unanswered questions of their pasts? Or by the identical pendants they both wear around their necks? Whatever it is, the girls are on a collision course that cannot be avoided, as a past they never knew they had leaves them hurtling towards a future they could never have dreamed of. Danger, mystery and enchanted unicorns await them. Their story began once upon a time. But how will it end? Enchanting dark fairy tales with magical unicorns, fearsome villains and inspiring heroines Perfect for fans of SKANDAR AND THE UNICORN THIEF Great for people who love fairy tales, Disney and unicorns DARK UNICORNS - COLLECT THEM ALL! The Midnight Unicorn Paperback eBook The Darkest Unicorn Paperback eBook The Cursed Unicorn Paperback eBook The Blazing Unicorn Paperback eBook Coming Soon: The Frozen Unicorn Paperback eBook

Information

Other Formats

£7.99

£7.27

Information