Now That I've Found You: A Collection, CD / Album Cd

Now That I've Found You: A Collection CD / Album

by Alison Krauss


Track Listing

  1. Baby, Now That I've Found You
  2. Oh, Atlanta
  3. Broadway
  4. Every Time You Say Goodbye
  5. Tonight I'll Be Lonely Too
  6. Teardrops Will Kiss the Morning Dew
  7. Sleep On
  8. When God Dips His Pen of Love in My Heart
  9. I Will
  10. I Don't Believe You've Met My Baby
  11. In the Palm of Your Hand
  12. When You Say Nothing at All


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Rounder
  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 42.31
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0011661032521


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK