Path of Needles : A spine-tingling thriller of gripping suspense, Paperback Book

Path of Needles : A spine-tingling thriller of gripping suspense Paperback

Share

Description

Dark and gripping, a thrilling tale of suspense for fans of SJ Watson and Stephen King.

Some fairy tales are born of dreams . . . and some are born of nightmares. A murderer is on the loose, but the gruesome way in which the bodies are being posed has the police at a loss.

Until, on a hunch, Alice Hyland, an expert in fairy tales is called in. And it is Alice who finds the connection between the body of Chrissie Farrell and an obscure Italian version of Snow White.

Then, when a second body is found, Alice is dragged further into the investigation - until she herself becomes a suspect.

Now Alice must fight, not just to prove her innocence, but to protect herself: because it's looking like she might well be next.'I loved Path of Needles.

Dark but satisfying like the best chocolate' Elly Griffiths, author of The Woman in Blue.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Quercus Publishing
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Horror & ghost stories
  • ISBN: 9781780871462

£8.99

£8.12

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Alison Littlewood   |  View all

£7.99

£7.45

Available with free
standard delivery

£7.99

£6.41

Available with free
standard delivery