An  Idiot Abroad: Series 2, Blu-ray BluRay

An Idiot Abroad: Series 2 Blu-ray



All eight episodes from the second series of the Sky 1 comedy travelogue.

Ricky Gervais and Stephen Merchant send Karl Pilkington, who doesn't like travelling, abroad to various destinations including New Zealand, China, Thailand, Alaska, Africa, America and Japan.

During his travels Karl goes bungee jumping, fights Mongolian wrestlers, visits the North Pole, journeys along the famed Route 66 and more, while offering his unique take on his experiences.

Episodes comprise: 'Desert Island', 'Trans-Siberian', 'Dolphin Swim', 'Whale Watching', 'Meet a Gorilla', 'Route 66', 'Mount Fuji' and 'Karl Comes Home'.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5051561001734
  • Catalogue number: 2EBD0173
  • Studio: 2 Entertain
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK