Rounding the Mark, Paperback / softback Book

Rounding the Mark Paperback / softback

Part of the Inspector Montalbano mysteries series

Paperback / softback

  • Information


Rounding the Mark is the seventh darkly humorous novel in Andrea Camilleri's Inspector Montalbano series. Increasingly disillusioned with his government and the world in general, Inspector Montalbano is considering retirement.

He is starting to feel his age, and even his favourite restaurant has closed.

But when he bumps into a dead body during a bracing swim, his detective instincts are aroused once more.

Particularly when the most likely identity of the victim is a man already long buried . . . Rounding the Mark is followed by the eighth novel in the series The Patience of the Spider.


Other Formats