Sound Practice Book 4, Paperback Book

Sound Practice Book 4 Paperback

Part of the Sound Practice series



Sound Practice is a series of graded activity books that help children to learn the sound and spelling patterns necessary for reading and writing.

This book is suitable for children in Key Stage 1. Sound Practice Book 4 includes consonant blends (for example 'pl' and 'br'), single sounds made by more than one letter (for example 'ck' 'll' and 'sh') and breaking words into beginnings and endings (onset and rime).



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Sound Practice series