Andy Williams: Legend in Concert, DVD  DVD

Andy Williams: Legend in Concert DVD



Easy listening singer featured live singing his hits. 'The Emperor Of Easy' may not ever have been hip, but it never held him back.

With seventeen gold albums and countless hit singles to pick from, the makers of this live performance compilation have chosen 15 of his best known tracks including 'Do Not Forsake Me', 'Danny Boy' and 'In The Still Of The Night'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5060214202770
  • Catalogue number: FFDVD2001
  • Studio: Firefly Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK