Discover and Share: Seasons, Paperback Book

Discover and Share: Seasons Paperback

Part of the Discover and Share series



There are four seasons in a year - winter, spring, summer and autumn.

Find out how every season makes the world around us different.A series of differentiated text books on topics that children really want to read about.

The lower level text is ideal for emerging readers and the higher level text will suit more able readers.

The large, square format encourages sharing, and spectacular photos are featured on every page.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Angela Royston   |  View all