Summer Camp at Trebizon, Paperback Book

Summer Camp at Trebizon Paperback

Part of the The Trebizon Boarding School Series series

Share

Description

Join Rebecca and her friends at Trebizon, perfect for fans of Enid Blyton's Malory Towers and St Clare's. When Rebecca's summer holiday plans are thrown into sudden chaos, she's relieved to find herself unexpectedly back with her school friends Tish, Elf, Sue, Margot and Mara, helping out at Trebizon summer camp for city children.

But it's not all sun, sea and sand. Being in charge of a very difficult little boy leads to some huge dramas - especially when he gets involved in the search for some legendary Roman treasure . . . The seventh exciting book in the classic Trebizon series.

Perfect for children aged 7 years and up. Have you collected all of the Trebizon series?First Term at TrebizonSecond Term at TrebizonSummer Term at TrebizonBoy Trouble at TrebizonMore Trouble at TrebizonTennis Term at TrebizonSummer Camp at TrebizonInto the Fourth at TrebizonHockey Term at TrebizonFourth Year Triumphs at Trebizon. Anne Digby is the author of Trebizon, several titles in Enid Blyton's Naughtiest Girl series and the Me, Jill Robinson series. She lives in East Sussex. 'As warm and comforting as a cup of cocoa, the Trebizon books are a real treat.' Katherine Woodfine, author of The Mystery of the Clockwork Sparrow'An absolute hug of a book, this is school storytelling at its warm, delightful, comforting best.'Robin Stevens, author of Murder Most Unladylike

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: Egmont UK Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Classic
  • ISBN: 9781405280693

£6.99

£5.98

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the The Trebizon Boarding School Series series   |  View all