Soldier Girl, Paperback / softback Book

Soldier Girl Paperback / softback

Part of the Hopscotch Summer series



Solider Girl is a sequel to A Hopscotch Summer and is followed by All the Days of Our Lives in Annie Murray's epic saga of friendship and heartbreak. Molly Fox has grown up in the back streets of Birmingham at the mercy of her cruel grandfather and her drunken mother.

Though she has grown into a tall, beautiful woman, Molly is haunted by terrible family secrets.

When she is found lying drunk in a gutter, Molly reaches a turning point.

She decides to escape by joining the army as an ATS girl. At first her new start seems fated to be a disaster but the army gives her the encouragement she hungers for and soon her life is flourishing.

But war brings tragedy as well as triumph, and when Molly receives news from home, it becomes clear that she can't escape her past so easily . . .



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Hopscotch Summer series   |  View all



Available for
immediate download



Available for
immediate download