Another Day, Another Time - Celebrating the Music of Inside..., DVD  DVD

Another Day, Another Time - Celebrating the Music of Inside... DVD

Directed by Christopher Wilcha



Live concert, co-produced by T-Bone Burnett, featuring music from Joel and Ethan Coen's 2013 drama 'Inside Llewyn Davis' about a struggling singer-songwriter.

Recorded at New York City's Town Hall, the concert features performances by the film's lead star Oscar Isaac, as well as The Avett Brothers, Joan Baez, David Rawlings, Rhiannon Giddens, Marcus Mumford, Patti Smith, Gillian Welch and Jack White, among many others.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5055201826848
  • Catalogue number: OPTD2714
  • Studio: StudioCanal
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Christopher Wilcha