Going Zero : An Addictive, Ingenious Conspiracy Thriller from the No. 1 Bestselling Author of The Darkest Hour, Hardback Book

Going Zero : An Addictive, Ingenious Conspiracy Thriller from the No. 1 Bestselling Author of The Darkest Hour Hardback

Hardback

  • Information

Description

A New York Times Best Thriller Pick for 2023'Provocative, perceptive and ingenious' – A.

J. Finn, author of The Woman in the Window Going Zero is a high-concept thriller from Oscar-nominated screenwriter Anthony McCarten.

Perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim and The Circle. Shortlisted for the Wilbur Smith Adventure Book Prize. TWO HOURS TO VANISHTen people are selected to Beta test a ground-breaking piece of spyware.

Pioneered by tech-wunderkind Cy Baxter, FUSION can track anyone on earth. ONE CHANCE TO WINGiven two hours to 'Go Zero' – disappear off-grid – each Zero has thirty days to elude the sophisticated Capture Teams sent to find them.

Anyone that beats FUSION will receive $3 million. If Cy's system proves itself, he wins a $90 billion contract with the CIA to revolutionize surveillance forever. ZERO ALTERNATIVES TO LOSINGFor Zero 10, Kaitlyn Day, the stakes are higher than money, and far more personal than Cy could have imagined.

Kaitlyn needs to win to get what she wants, and Cy will stop at nothing to realize his ambitions.

When the game’s timer hits zero, there will only be one winner. . . 'One of the best thrillers I've read in a long time . . . pure entertainment' – Douglas Preston, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Pendergast series'As fast-paced as it is timely. . . wickedly taut' - Graham Moore, author of The HoldoutReader Praise for Going Zero:‘I read it in a single day as it proved impossible to put down’‘***** a thrill ride right from the off’‘Twists and turns, prize money, tech, government contracts and lies.

This book has it all’‘Fans of the techno-thriller will eat it up’‘As compelling as The Da Vinci Code and as fun and fast paced’‘***** Wow just wow!

Absolutely loved this book’‘Hands down one of the best thrillers I’ve read lately’‘***** I cannot recommend this book highly enough’‘Had me on the edge of my seat and I couldn't put it down’‘All I can say is wow’

Information

Other Formats

Save 25%

£18.99

£14.18

Information