Aquarian Age - Sign for Evolution: Volume 1 - Awakening, DVD  DVD

Aquarian Age - Sign for Evolution: Volume 1 - Awakening DVD

Starring Chinami Nishimura, Hiroyuki Yoshino, Mika Itou, Susumu Chiba, Takeshi Watabe

Directed by Yoshimitsu Oohashi



First volume of the Japanese anime series. For centuries, five supernatural factions have fought behind the scenes of the real world for the control of mankind, and with the beginning of the Aquarian Age it is prophesied that one faction will finally rule supreme.

Young Kyota learns that the strange dreams which have always plagued him refer to his destiny as the one power in the world that holds the balance between the factions, and that each one seeks to control him for their own gains.

Episodes are: 'Deep Blue Prelude'; 'Burning Premonition of Destiny'; 'Tainted Crimson Melancholy'; 'Preemptive Dark Offering' and 'Inevitable Flash of White'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (PG)
  • EAN: 0702727112829
  • Catalogue number: DAQ001
  • Studio: ADV Films
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also directed by Yoshimitsu Oohashi   |  View all



Available with free
standard delivery



Available with free
standard delivery