Awesome Adventures: Mighty Messes, DVD  DVD

Awesome Adventures: Mighty Messes DVD



Eight adventures from a selection of children's favourite animated shows.

The episodes are: 'Thomas and Scruff' and 'Splish Splash Splosh' from 'Thomas the Tank Engine and Friends'; 'To Outfox a Fox' and 'Stuck in the Muck' from 'Fireman Sam'; 'Start from Scratch' and 'Super Scrambler' from 'Bob the Builder'; and 'The Flying Corgis' and 'The Big Swap' from 'Mike the Knight'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5034217421414
  • Catalogue number: HIT42141
  • Studio: HIT Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK