In a World Like This, CD / Album Cd

In a World Like This CD / Album

by Backstreet Boys



Eighth studio album by the American boyband. Featuring the singles 'In a World Like This' and 'Try', the album has been described as a mixture of modern pop, adult contemporary and dance music. The album debuted at #16 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. In a World Like This
  2. Permanent Stain
  3. Breathe
  4. Madeleine
  5. Show 'Em (What You're Made Of)
  6. Make Believe
  7. Try
  8. Trust Me
  9. Love Somebody
  10. One Phone Call
  11. Feels Like Home
  12. Soldier


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG Rights Management
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 4050538010589


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK