Bad Girls: Series 1, DVD  DVD



All ten episodes from the first season of the hard-hitting prison drama.

Set in Larkhall Women's Prison, the series chronicles the gritty day-to-day lives of the inmates and staff of 'G' Wing.

Episodes comprise: 'Them and Us', 'Drug Wars', 'Love Rivals', 'The Victim', 'Tangled Web', 'A Big Mistake', 'Playing With Fire', 'Falling Apart', 'Pay Back Time' and 'Love Hurts'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193098451
  • Catalogue number: AV9845
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK