Bad Girls: Series 2, DVD  DVD



All 13 episodes from the second series of the hard-hitting prison drama.

Set in Larkhall Women's Prison, the series chronicles the gritty day-to-day lives of the inmates and staff of 'G' Wing.

Episodes comprise: 'Tug of Love', 'Shit Happens', 'Visiting Time', 'Looking for Love', 'Mistaken Identity', 'Losing It', 'The Set-Up', 'Babes Behind Bars', 'The Leaving', 'Family Plan', 'Rough Justice', 'Facing Up' and 'Oh What a Night'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5036193098468
  • Catalogue number: AV9846
  • Studio: Acorn Media UK
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK