Absolute Rollers: the very best of, CD / Album Cd

Absolute Rollers: the very best of CD / Album

by Bay City Rollers


Track Listing

  1. Saturday Night (dancing on a)
  2. Shang-a-lang
  3. Remember (Sha La La La)
  4. Bye Bye Baby
  5. I Only Want to Be With You
  6. All of Me Loves All of You
  7. Give a Little Love
  8. Summerlove Sensation
  9. Rebel Rebel
  10. Money Honey
  11. Keep On Dancing
  12. Love Me Like I Love You
  13. Once Upon a Star
  14. Be My Baby
  15. You Made Me Believe in Magic
  16. The Way I Feel Tonight
  17. Another Rainy Day in New York City
  18. It's a Game
  19. There Goes My Baby
  20. Rock 'N Roll Love Letter
  21. Bay City Rollers Megamix bye bye baby/love me like i love you/all of me loves all of


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: BMG
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 68.20
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0743212657524


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK