Baywatch: The Complete Series 6, DVD  DVD



All 22 episodes from the sixth season of the American drama, starring David Hasselhoff, which follows the exploits of a team of lifeguards on the beaches of Hawaii.

Episodes are: 'Trapped Beneath the Sea: Part 1', 'Trapped Beneath the Sea: Part 2', 'Hot Stuff', 'Surf's Up', 'To Everything There Is a Season', 'Leap of Faith', 'Face of Fear', 'Hit and Run', 'Home Is Where the Heat Is', 'Sweet Dreams', 'The Incident', 'Beauty and the Beast', 'Desperate Encounter', 'Baywatch Angels', 'Bash at the Beach', 'Freefall', 'Sail Away', 'Lost and Found', 'Forbidden Paradise: Part 1', 'Forbidden Paradise: Part 2', 'Last Wave' and 'Go for the Gold'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626363246
  • Catalogue number: 7953632
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Drama
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK