Beethoven: Symphonies 1, 2 and 3 (Thielemann), Blu-ray  BluRay

Beethoven: Symphonies 1, 2 and 3 (Thielemann) Blu-ray



A two-volume set that marks the start of a Beethoven symphonies cycle featuring Christian Thielemann and the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra.

Volume One features Beethoven's first three symphonies, while Volume Two contains three documentaries with analysis and discussion of each symphony by Christian Thielemann himself.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0814337010485
  • Catalogue number: 704804
  • Studio: C Major
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK