Beethoven: Symphonies 7, 8 and 9 (Thielemann), Blu-ray  BluRay

Beethoven: Symphonies 7, 8 and 9 (Thielemann) Blu-ray



The third volume in the Beethoven symphonies cycle featuring Christian Thielemann and the Vienna Philharmonic Orchestra.

The set features Beethoven's seventh, eighth and ninth symphonies and contains three documentaries with analysis and discussion of each symphony by Christian Thielemann himself.

The soloists of symphony no. 9 include Annette Dasch, Piotr Beczala, Georg Zeppenfeld and Mihoku Fujimura.


  • Format: Blu-ray
  • Region: A,B,C
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0814337010522
  • Catalogue number: 705204
  • Studio: C Major
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK