Collections from the Whiteout, Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover) Vinyl

Collections from the Whiteout Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)

by Ben Howard

Vinyl / 12" Album (Gatefold Cover)

  • Information


'Collections from the Whiteout' is the fourth album by the critically acclaimed multi-platinum artist Ben Howard. Winner of 2 Brit Awards and an Ivor Novello, alongside being a global festival headliner, the new album features the singles 'What a Day' and 'Sorry Kid'.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Follies Fixture
  2. What a Day
  3. Crowhurst's Meme
  4. Finders Keepers
  5. Far Out
  6. Rookery
  7. You Have Your Way
  8. Sage That She Was Burning
  9. Sorry Kid
  10. Unfurling
Disc 2
  1. Metaphysical Cantations
  2. Make Arrangements
  3. The Strange Last Flight of Richard Russell
  4. Buzzard