All the Jingle Ladies, Paperback / softback Book

All the Jingle Ladies Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Loved Before and The Kissing Booth. Molly hates Christmas. And it's not even her fault. Her mum and dad had the biggest ever Christmas single when she was a child, complete with video evidence of Molly in a hideous Christmas costume joyfully singing the mortifying last line that EVERYBODY knows. Molly has spent her life trying to play it down but then the song is used in the hottest new Christmas film.

It's only November and it's already EVERYWHERE. And when Molly meets a cute guy at the premier, how can she stop him from working out who she is? But Molly isn't the only one hiding her real identity... will her Christmas romance turn out to have a Hollywood ending? Perfect for fans of cosy Christmas movies like The Holiday and Last Christmas. Beth Garrod is the bestselling author of the Super Awkward series and All I Want for Christmas.

Information

£8.99

£8.94

Information