Hero Academy: Oxford Level 10, White Book Band: Class pack, Multiple copy pack Book

Hero Academy: Oxford Level 10, White Book Band: Class pack Multiple copy pack

Illustrated by Bill Ledger

Part of the Hero Academy series



Project X Hero Academy is a fully decodable and finely levelled reading series set in a school for superheroes, designed to captivate and motivate all young readers and turn them into reading superheroes. This class pack contains the books in White Book Band, Oxford Level 10, and supports Letters and Sounds Phase 6.

It contains six copies of each of the following six books:Calling All Villains!, Demolition Danger, Operation Bubble Wrap, Blast from the Past, The Superpower Games, The Super-strength Trials. Each book can be used for independent reading, but also contains inside cover notes that include help on developing vocabulary and prompt questions that can be used for guided reading and one-to-one sessions.

Full guided reading notes are provided in the corresponding handbook.

There are also a range of follow-up activities to support reading for pleasure.



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK