Black Cat: Complete Collection, DVD  DVD

Black Cat: Complete Collection DVD

Directed by Shin Itagaki



All 24 episodes of the Japanese anime series about Sven (voice of Keiji Fujiwara), a 'sweeper' or bounty hunter.

Down on his luck and haunted by the perpetual grumbling of his stomach, Sven is always looking for ways to make enough cash to get by.

When a price is placed on the head of a dirty politician, Sven jumps at the chance to earn a quick buck.

But as he's working to secure the target, a vision reveals an assassination that will cost him the job.

The episodes are: 'The Solitary Cat', 'The Hesitant Cat', 'The Cat in the Dark', 'The Grinning Cat', 'The Departing Cat', 'The Cat Under Fire', 'The Wounded Cat', 'The Sweeping Cat', 'The Charming Cat', 'The Cat Unleashed', 'The False Cat', 'The Fighting Cat', 'The Love Cat', 'The Kitty Cat', 'The Distant Cat', 'The Cat and the Lizard', 'The Napping Cat', 'The Cat Deploys', 'The Sprinting Cat', 'The Cat's Showdown', 'The Drowning Cat', 'The Cat Bares Claws', 'The Cat's Paradise' and 'The Carefree Cat'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067004064
  • Catalogue number: MVD7012
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK