Black Label Society: Unblackened, DVD  DVD

Black Label Society: Unblackened DVD



Live acoustic performance by heavy metal band Black Label Society.

Recorded at Club Nokia in Los Angeles in 2013, the band perform a selection of material from throughout their career including 'Sold My Soul', 'House of Doom' and 'Sweet Jesus'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5034504992771
  • Catalogue number: EREDV927
  • Studio: Eagle Vision
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK