Bleach: Complete Series 13, DVD  DVD



The complete 13th series of the Japanese anime, comprising episodes 266-291.

Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) and his friends have finally reached Orihime (Yuki Matsuoka), but Ulquiorra (Daisuke Namikawa) stands between them and their escape from Hueco Mundo. Meanwhile the battle in Karakura Town intensifies as the Espada unleash their full power against the beleaguered shinigami.

The episodes are: 'Ichigo Vs Ulquiorra, Restart!', 'Connected Hearts!

The Left Fist Prepared for Death!', 'Hatred and Jealousy, Orihime's Dilemma', 'Ichigo and Uryu, Bonded Back to Back', 'Beginning of Despair...Ichigo, the Unreachable Blade', 'Ichigo Dies! Orihime, the Cry of Sorrow!', 'Ichigo Vs Ulquiorra, Conclusion!', 'Fury of the Shark!

Harribel Releases', 'Hitsugaya, the Suicidal Frozen Heavens Hundred Flowers Funeral!', 'The Approaching Breath of Death, the King Who Rules Over Death!', 'One Hit Kill, Sui-Feng, Bankai!', 'Climax!

Kyoraku Vs Starrk!', 'The Nightmare Returns...Revival of the Espada', 'Hirako and Aizen...the Reunion of Fate!', 'Hisagi and Tosen, the Moment of Parting', 'Crown of Lies, Baraggan's Grudge', 'Power of the Soul!

Los Lobos, Attack!', 'Starrk, the Lone Battle', 'Chain of Sacrifice...Harribel's Past', 'The Hundred-Year Grudge...Hiyori's Revenge', 'Protect Karakura Town!

Ichigo, Towards the Real World!', 'Side Story...Ichigo and the Magic Lamp', 'The Final Trump Card!

Ichigo, Towards the Decisive Battle', 'Byakuya Vs Kenpachi?!

The Melee Commences', 'For the Sake of Justice?! The Man Who Deserted the Shinigami' and 'Desperate Struggle With Aizen!

Hirako, Shikai!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091028323
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2832
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK