Bleach: Series 13 - Part 1, DVD  DVD



Episodes 266-278 of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Tite Kubo.

Ichigo (voice of Masakazu Morita) and his friends have finally reached Orihime (Yuki Matsuoka), but Ulquiorra (Daisuke Namikawa) stands between them and their escape from Hueco Mundo.

Meanwhile the battle in Karakura Town intensifies as the Espada unleash their full power.

The episodes are: 'Ichigo Vs Ulquiorra, Restart!', 'Connected Hearts!

The Left Fist Prepared for Death!', 'Hatred and Jealousy, Orihime's Dilemma', 'Ichigo and Uryu, Bonded Back to Back', 'Beginning of Despair...

Ichigo, the Unreachable Blade', 'Ichigo Dies! Orihime, the Cry of Sorrow!', 'Ichigo Vs Ulquiorra, Conclusion!', 'Fury of the Shark!

Harribel Releases', 'Hitsugaya, the Suicidal Frozen Heavens Hundred Flowers Funeral!', 'The Approaching Breath of Death, the King Who Rules Over Death!', 'One Hit Kill, Sui-Feng, Bankai!', 'Climax!

Kyoraku Vs Starrk' and 'The Nightmare Returns...Revival of the Espada'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091028309
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2830
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK