Bleach: Series 13 - Part 2, DVD  DVD



Episodes 279-291 of the Japanese anime based on the manga by Tite Kubo.

The battle in Karakura Town rages on as the Espada unleash their full power and Aizen (voice of Show Hayami) himself steps onto the battlefield.

There are grudges and scores to be settled while Ichigo (Masakazu Morita) hurries back from Hueco Mundo to protect his home.

The episodes are: 'Hirako and Aizen...the Reunion of Fate!', 'Hisagi and Tosen, the Moment of Parting', 'Crown of Lies, Barragan's Grudge', 'Power of the Soul!

Los Lobos, Attack!', 'Starrk, the Lone Battle', 'Chain of Sacrifice...Harribel's Past', 'The Hundred-Year Grudge...Hiyori's Revenge', 'Protect Karakura Town!

Ichigo, Towards the Real World', 'Side Story...Ichigo and the Magic Lamp', 'The Final Trump Card!

Ichigo, Towards the Decisive Battle', 'Byakuya Vs Kenpachi?!

The Melee Commences', 'For the Sake of Justice?! The Man Who Deserted the Shinigami' and 'Desperate Struggle with Aizen!

Hirako, Shikai!'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 3700091028316
  • Catalogue number: KDVD2831
  • Studio: Manga Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK