Blues Classics Guitar Play-along: Volume 23, DVD  DVD

Blues Classics Guitar Play-along: Volume 23 DVD



Series of guitar tutorials encouraging viewers to learn by playing along with an expert.

Before each song a professional guitar teacher gives a brief lesson and an introduction to the song.

Viewers are then given the chance to play along with classic blues hits such as 'Boom Boom', 'Frosty' and 'Further On Up the Road'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 0884088410667
  • Catalogue number: HL00320879
  • Studio: Quantum Leap
  • Release date:
  • Genre: General
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK