The Very Best Of (Deluxe Edition), CD / Album Cd

The Very Best Of (Deluxe Edition) CD / Album

by Bob Dylan



Greatest hits album by the American singer-songwriter. Featuring some of Bob Dylan's best-loved songs including 'Like a Rolling Stone', 'Hurricane' and 'Knockin' On Heaven's Door', the album debuted at #16 in the UK Albums Chart. This deluxe edition includes a bonus disc featuring a further 17 tracks.

Track Listing

Disc 1
  1. Like a Rolling Stone
  2. Blowin' in the Wind
  3. Subterranean Homesick Blues
  4. Lay, Lady, Lay
  5. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
  6. I Want You
  7. All Along the Watchtower
  8. Tangled Up in Blue
  9. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  10. Hurricane
  11. Just Like a Woman
  12. Mr. Tambourine Man
  13. It Ain't Me Babe
  14. The Times They Are A-changin'
  15. Duquesne Whistle
  16. Baby, Stop Crying
  17. Make You Feel My Love
  18. Thunder On the Mountain
Disc 2
  1. Maggie's Farm
  2. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  3. Girl from the North Country
  4. Positively 4th Street
  5. A Hard Rain's A-gonna Fall
  6. Shelter from the Storm
  7. Mississippi
  8. Quinn the Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn)
  9. I Shall Be Released
  10. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
  11. Forever Young
  12. Gotta Serve Somebody
  13. Things Have Changed
  14. Jokerman
  15. Not Dark Yet
  16. Ring Them Bells
  17. Beyond Here Lies Nothin'


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Sony Music Entertainment
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • EAN: 0888837844321


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK