Boj: Blast Off Buddies, DVD  DVD



Collection of ten episodes from the CBeebies animated series following Boj the bilby.

Having burrowed their way to Giggly Park, Boj lives with his musical parents Mimi and Pops in their cosy underground home.

In his new neighbourhood, the young marsupial tries to help out the community as best he can with his impromptu Boj-a-boom ideas and makes plenty of new friends along the way.

The episodes are: 'Blast Off Buddies', 'Hoppy Birthday', 'Flat as a Pancake', 'Carry On Carrot', 'Giggly Park Rescue Squad', 'The Giggly Dig', 'Denzil's Lost Teddy', 'Boj the Collector', 'Sneezy Snufferoos' and 'Keep On Going'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (U)
  • EAN: 5021123156547
  • Catalogue number: BOJDVD1001
  • Studio: Gold Ant Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK