Everything Else Has Gone Wrong, CD / Album Cd

Everything Else Has Gone Wrong CD / Album

by Bombay Bicycle Club



Fifth studio album by the British indie rock band. Released nearly six years after their previous UK chart-topping album 'So Long, See You Tomorrow', the album features the singles 'Eat, Sleep, Wake (Nothing But You)' and 'Everything Else Has Gone Wrong'.

Track Listing

  1. Get Up
  2. Is It Real
  3. Everything Else Has Gone Wrong
  4. I Can Hardly Speak
  5. Good Day
  6. Eat, Sleep, Wake (Nothing But You)
  7. I Worry Bout You
  8. People People
  9. Do You Feel Loved?
  10. Let You Go
  11. Racing Stripes


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Mmm...Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602508275968


Free delivery within the UK