So Long, See You Tomorrow, CD / Album (Jewel Case) Cd

So Long, See You Tomorrow CD / Album (Jewel Case)

by Bombay Bicycle Club



Fourth studio album by the English alternative rock band. Featuring guest vocals from Lucy Rose and Rae Morris, the album debuted at #1 in the UK Albums Chart.

Track Listing

  1. Overdone
  2. It's Alright Now
  3. Carry Me
  4. Home By Now
  5. Whenever, Wherever
  6. Luna
  7. Eyes Off You
  8. Feel
  9. Come To
  10. So Long, See You Tomorrow


  • Format: CD / Album (Jewel Case)
  • Label: Island Records
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 44.45
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602537618163


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK