Bootsie and Snudge: Series 2, DVD  DVD



All 29 episodes from the second series of 'The Army Game' spin-off sitcom, written by Barry Took and Marty Feldman, starring Alfie Bass and Bill Fraser as two ex-army shirkers adapting to life in civvy street.

The episodes are: 'Room for Improvement', 'The Trone System', 'Night Cap', 'Goodbye World', 'Return to Dingle Bottom', 'The Sec's Good Books', 'Higher Purpose', 'The Second, Second World War', 'The Day the World Ended', 'Baby On the Doorstep', 'A Seat in the Stalls', 'British Railways Regrets', 'A Nice Quiet Saturday Afternoon', 'Bootsie and the Best', 'Bought at the Imperial', 'Call for Claude Snudge', 'A Day By the Sea', 'Punch Up at the Imperial', 'Fire Drill', 'Trapped in the Safe', 'Son of Bespoke Overcoat', 'A Dog's Life', 'A Load of Old Rubbish', 'The Coffee Machine', 'The Cellar', 'Spring, Spring, Spring', 'Locked Out', 'Rear Window' and 'Lover's Knot'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (12)
  • EAN: 5027626390945
  • Catalogue number: 7953909
  • Studio: Network
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Comedy
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK