Genesis, EPUB eBook

Genesis EPUB

Part of the Project Nemesis series

Click here to see our help pages on reading this eBook on your chosen device. Please note that this eBook is incompatible with Kindle eReaders. Don't forget you'll need Adobe Digital Editions, if you don't already have it.

Share

Description

PROJECT NEMESIS PHASE 2 HAS BEGUN . . .

Noah Livingston knows he is destined to survive.

The sixty-four members of his class are trapped in a place where morals have no meaning and zero rules apply.

Min Wilder knows that survival alone isn't enough.

In a violent world where brute force passes for leadership, Min's instincts rebel against allowing others to decide who lives and who dies. She's ready to fight for what she believes in. And against whoever might stand in her way.

From Brendan Reichs, co-author of the Virals series with Kathy Reichs, comes Genesis the nail-biting sequel to Nemesis - a fast-paced, high concept thriller perfect for fans of The 100 and The Maze Runner.

Information

£2.99

Available to Download