Unorthodox Jukebox, CD / Album Cd

Unorthodox Jukebox CD / Album

by Bruno Mars



Second studio album from the American recording artist. Featuring the hit single 'Locked Out of Heaven', the album showcases Mars' eclectic styles including rock, soul and reggae. The album includes production from Mark Ronson, Jeff Bhasker, Emile Haynie, Diplo and The Smeezingtons.

Track Listing

  1. Young Girls
  2. Locked Out of Heaven
  3. Gorilla
  4. Treasure
  5. Moonshine
  6. When I Was Your Man
  7. Natalie
  8. Show Me
  9. Money Makes Her Smile
  10. If I Knew


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Atlantic
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Running Time (minutes): 34.51
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0075678762857


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Bruno Mars   |  View all