Shine a Light, CD / Album Cd

Shine a Light CD / Album

by Bryan Adams


Track Listing

  1. Shine a Light
  2. That's How Strong Our Love Is (Feat. Jennifer Lopez)
  3. Party Friday Night, Party Sunday Morning
  4. Driving Under the Influence of Love
  5. All Or Nothing
  6. No Time for Love
  7. I Could Get Used to This
  8. Talk to Me
  9. The Last Night On Earth
  10. Nobody's Girl
  11. Don't Look Back
  12. Whiskey in the Jar


  • Format: CD / Album
  • Label: Polydor
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Release Date:
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • EAN: 0602567885382


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK