Burst Angel: Complete Collection, DVD  DVD

Burst Angel: Complete Collection DVD

Starring Akeno Watanabe, Megumi Toyoguchi, Mikako Takahashi

Directed by Koichi Ohata



All 24 episodes of the Japanese anime series, as well as the OVA episode.

In a dystopian future, law and order is breaking down in Tokyo and the Recently Armed Police of Tokyo (RAPT) is established to combat the rampant crime wave.

But in the middle of these dark times, a mysterious angel called Jo (voice of Akeno Watanabe) arrives on Earth, and with her partners Sei (Rie Tanaka), Amy (Mikako Takahashi) and Meg (Megumi Toyoguchi), she sets out to restore peace.

The episodes are: 'Hell Comes Silently', 'The Heartless Gunfighter', 'City Where the Beast Howls', 'The Brothers Die at Dawn', 'Mansion Where Lurks the Demon', 'Wash This Garden With Blood!', 'Black Sky', 'The Wounded Outlaw', 'Party of the Dragon', 'Uncharted Cyberspace', 'Eastern Angel, Western Hawk', 'Tower of Tears', 'Showdown in Osaka', 'Wild Kids', 'Slingin' Oil', 'The Man With No Name', 'Dueling Angels', 'The Immortal Classmate', '24-Hour Strategy', 'Blood Red Highway', 'New Sheriff in Town', 'Genocide Angels', 'Red Sea Gallows' and 'Angels, Explode!'.

The OVA episode is 'Episode Zero: Infinity'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 2
  • Certification: (15)
  • EAN: 5060067009991
  • Catalogue number: MVD7008
  • Studio: MVM Entertainment
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Unclassified
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK