Buzzcocks: The ITV Sessions - Live in Concert, DVD  DVD

Buzzcocks: The ITV Sessions - Live in Concert DVD



Live performances from the British punk popsters taken from the ITV archives.

The programme includes songs such as 'Ever Fallen in Love (With Someone You Shouldn't've'), 'Harmony in My Head' and 'Everybody's Happy Nowadays'.


  • Format: DVD
  • Region: 0
  • Certification: (Ex)
  • EAN: 5018755252310
  • Catalogue number: WNRD2523
  • Studio: Wienerworld
  • Release date:
  • Genre: Music/Performing Arts
  • Colour: Colour


Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK