The Scent of Almonds and Other Stories, Paperback Book

The Scent of Almonds and Other Stories Paperback

Share

Description

THE SCENT OF ALMONDS AND OTHER STORIES is a collection of short stories from the No.1 international bestseller Camilla Lackberg.

Perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.Four unmissable stories set in the Swedish fishing village of Fjallbacka and told in Camilla Lackberg's distinctive voice.THE SCENT OF ALMONDSA snowstorm traps a family in a hotel on a tiny island off Fjallbacka - and then a body is discovered in the library.AN ELEGANT DEATHTwo sisters witness a murder in a fashion boutique.DREAMING OF ELISABETHMalin is trapped on a boat with a man she is beginning to fear...THE WIDOWS' CAFEMarianne is serving up a dangerous concoction at the Widows' Cafe.Showcasing Camilla's acclaimed talent for combining heart-stopping plots with heart-warming characters, this collection of tales will thrill and delight in equal measure.

Information

  • Format: Paperback
  • Pages: 192 pages
  • Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Crime & mystery
  • ISBN: 9780007479078

£6.99

£5.98

Free delivery within the UK
Free
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by CAMILLA LACKBERG   |  View all