SONNY SAYS, "Mine!", Hardback Book

SONNY SAYS, "Mine!" Hardback

Illustrated by Zachariah OHora

Hardback

  • Information

Description

Meet Sonny and his friends Honey, Meemo and Boo!They're having fun in the playground when ...

OOH! Sonny finds an adorable pink bunny. Sonny says, 'IT'S MINE!' Then Boo arrives. Boo is crying because she's lost her favourite bunny.

Can Sonny learn to share?The first in a brilliant new series featuring friends Sonny, Honey, Meemo and Boo, this bright, funny and character-led series is perfect for pre-schoolers and great for reading aloud.

Fans of Pip and Posy will adore this stylish picture book, ideal for little ones learning to share!

Information

£9.99

£9.31