Read with Oxford: Stage 1: Non-fiction: Weather and Seasons, Paperback / softback Book

Read with Oxford: Stage 1: Non-fiction: Weather and Seasons Paperback / softback

Illustrated by Feronia Parker-Thomas, Cesar Samaniego, Kristyna Litten, Maja Kastelic, Jan Burchett, Sara Vogler

Part of the Read with Oxford series



Find out more about the different seasons, how to be ready for all types of weather, and how the world around us changes from daytime to night-time!

The selection of texts has been based on children's favourite non-fiction topics, supporting national curriculum topics and providing phonics practice. This fascinating collection of six Read with Oxford non-fiction texts is ideal for children who are starting to use letter sounds to read simple words.

It is packed full of incredible facts, with full-colour photos and artwork.

The texts are phonics-based and have been specially written so that your child can read them for themselves.

Tips for parents and fun after-reading activities help you to getthe most out of the texts. Featuring much-loved characters, great authors, engaging storylines and fun activities, Read with Oxford offers an exciting range of carefully levelled reading books to build your child's reading confidence. Read with Oxford Stage 1 equates to Oxford Levels 1 and 1+ used in school.

For more information about the Read with Oxford Stages, as well as practical advice, free eBooks and fun activities to help your child progress, go to

Let's get them flying!




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK