Her Secret Son, Paperback / softback Book

Her Secret Son Paperback / softback

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

CATHERINE COOKSON'S NOVELS HAVE SOLD OVER 100 MILLION COPIES--------Cock Shield Farm, 1881After Molly Geary finds herself pregnant with landowner Angus McBain's child, she is left distraught and ruined.

Dishonoured by being the secret mistress of McBain, she must find an alternative suitor to save her reputation, or else the threat of being discarded looms. McBain devises a plan to claim his employee, Davie Armstrong, as the father to Molly's child.

Leaving the pair forced to marry, the issue appears resolved.

But with secrecy comes consequences, and young Molly realises she is tied in a web of lies beyond what she could imagine... A dark and gritty saga from bestselling author Catherine Cookson about love, loss, and redemption, for fans of Dilly Court and Katie Flynn. Originally published as FEATHERS IN THE FIRE.

Information

£7.59

Information