The Sweetest Thing : (Talyton St George), Paperback Book

The Sweetest Thing : (Talyton St George) Paperback

Part of the Talyton St George series



The third novel in Cathy Woodman's hugely popular Talyton St George series.

Each book can be read as a stand alone novel, but if you'd like to read the books in order of publication, this list is for you.

Trust Me I'm a Vet; Must Be Love; The Sweetest Thing; It's a Vet's Life; The Village Vet; Vets in Love; Country Loving; The Three of Us (digital short story); and Follow Me Home.




Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also in the Talyton St George series   |  View all