Vets on Call : (Talyton St George), Paperback / softback Book

Vets on Call : (Talyton St George) Paperback / softback

Part of the Talyton St George series

Paperback / softback

  • Information

Description

It's all change at Otter House as a new vet moves in.

Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Catherine AlliottMotorbike-riding, leather-clad Ross looks like a bad boy, but underneath the leathers, he's a good-looking charmer and he soon worms way into the hearts of everyone in Talyton St George. Even vet nurse Shannon warms to him. So when she needs a place to live, it makes sense to move in with Ross.

Just as a friend, of course. As they grapple with escaped snakes and feral cats, their friendship deepens, until they can't deny their feelings for each other any longer.

But when a terrible accident leaves Shannon's life in tatters, it changes their relationship forever. Because how will she ever know whether Ross is staying with her out of love or pity?Talyton St George, the story so far:Trust Me, I'm a Vet (Maz and Alex)Must Be Love (Maz and Alex)The Sweetest ThingIt's a Vet's Life (Maz and Alex)The Village Vet Vets in LoveCountry LovingThe Three of Us (Digital short story, companion to Follow Me Home)Follow Me Home

Information

Other Formats

£13.99

£11.37