Project: Nirvana, CD-Audio Book



The place is Eastern Europe. The year is 2015. The TARDIS lands in mid-air, and Captain Lysandra Aristedes is dropped into a daring mission in her own past.

There are enemies and creatures out there in the night, and the Doctor is waiting at the rendezvous point. Because this is all part of his bigger picture...


  • Format: CD-Audio
  • Publisher: Big Finish Productions Ltd
  • Publication Date:
  • Category: Science fiction
  • ISBN: 9781844359486



Free delivery within the UK
Standard Delivery
Within the UK

Also by Cavan Scott   |  View all

Also in the Doctor Who: The Companion Chronicles series   |  View all